top of page

A BLOG ABOUT EVERYTHING YOU COULD IMAGINE

Vício Feminino's Sorvete de Açaí Lipstick

It's hereeeeeeee!

Guys, finally my Tracta Blogs 'Vício Feminino' lipstick is here which I have been waiting in the mail for so long. It comes in a cute box, white and pink with Vício Feminino's logo. I bought the lipstick on this website, but I'm not sure if you can buy it out of the country.

Here's how it looks on the stick. It has a very dark appearance.

But when I swipe it on my hand, it ends up being lighter. Even the swatch is cute, right?!

The lipstick is bipolar haha. Facing the light, it's lighter the way it is in the picture. But when you're in a darker ambient, it 'closes up' a bit. It's super matte so you should have some lip balm on before appplying it. Loved it!

Hope you guys loved it!

Kisses!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Nenhum tag.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page