top of page

A BLOG ABOUT EVERYTHING YOU COULD IMAGINE

Look of the day - Rock Style with Combat Boots

Hello girls! Today I came to show the look of the day with a rock style. I'm wearing a blouse, which is longer in the back and has Princess Aurora in the front, oh sleeping beauty!

With riding leggings, I'm using my (my mom's haha) brown combat boots. Cute! The accessories are basic, with a golden Coach watch, a golden bracelet ful of flowers, wooden earrings, and Vogue sunglasses.

We can't forget the super purple lipstick, Uvali from Quem disse, Berenice?.

Hope you guys liked it! Leave what you guys thought in the comments below loves!

Kisses!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Nenhum tag.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page